Paradise Beverages
JMD Beverages
Wine Division of Paradise Beverages
JMD Beverages Wine Division | Our Wineries | Who we are | News and Events | Education

Directory for Wine Division -- Personnel (Titles & Responsibilities)

Paradise Beverages - Oahu
Ashlyn Javier Administrative Assistant
Office: (808) 678-4039
Email: ashlyn.javier@parbev.com

Gavin Hakkei: Oahu Sales Manager
Cell: (808) 216-3452
Email: gavin.hakkei@parbev.com

BeauRyan Kennedy: Oahu Wine KAM
Cell: 808.690.1571
E-mail: beau.kennedy@parbev.com

Cheryl-Lynn Mattos: Oahu Wine KAM
Cell: 808.497.7704
Email: CherylLynn.Mattos@parbev.com

Dayton Aberilla: Oahu Wine Sales
Cell: 808.753.6664
Email: Dayton.Aberilla@parbev.com

Bryant Sylva: Oahu Wine Sales
Cell: 808.479.7720
Email: Bryant.Sylva@parbev.com

Marge Gample: Oahu Wine Sales
Phone: 808.294.1110
Email: Marge.Gample@parbev.com

Paradise Beverages - Maui
Alan Jahns: Wine Division Manager
Cell: (808) 870-3718
Email: alan.jahns@parbev.com

Anthony Moore: West Maui Wine KAM
Cell: (808) 344-0103
Email: anthony.moore@parbev.com

Garet Tanaka: Central & South Maui Wine KAM
Cell: (808) 269-9653
Email: garet.tanaka@parbev.com

Paradise Beverages - Kauai
Cherie Haffner: Kauai Wine KAM
Cell: (808) 651-6158
Email: cherie.haffner@parbev.com

Paradise Beverages - Big Island
Brad Hart -- Big Island Wine KAM
Cell: (808) 854-4801
Email: bradley.hart@parbev.com

94-1450 Moaniani Street, Waipahu, HI 96797    Phone: (808) 678-4000    Fax: (808) 677-8280
Copyright © 2015 Paradise Beverages, Inc. All rights reserved.